Close

Your shortlist

You can view, edit and share your shortlist by clicking on the Share shortlist button

Contact Us

We offer free support to simplify the process of organising a successful meeting in Glasgow

Find us

Address

220 High Street
Glasgow
G4 0QW
UK

Telephone

+44 (0) 141 566 0807

Head of conventions

Aileen Crawford

Aileen Crawford

Head of Conventions

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0817
Email
aileen.crawford@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
aileencrawfordgcb
Twitter
@Glasgow_Aileen

Conference Team - International

Beverley McLean

Beverley McLean

Senior Manager - International

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0815
Email
beverley.mclean@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
beverley-mclean
Campbell Arnott

Campbell Arnott

International Business Development Manager

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0823
Email
campbell.arnott@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
campbell-arnott
Twitter
@campbellgcvb
Shona Brierton

Shona Brierton

Sales Manager - International

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0848
Email
shona.brierton@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
shonabrierton
Wendy Russell

Wendy Russell

Sales Manager - International

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0806
Email
wendy.russell@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
wendy-russell
Twitter
@WendyGCVB
Evie Mauchan

Evie Mauchan

Client Services Manager - International

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0811
Email
evie.mauchan@glasgowconventionbureau.com

Conference Team - UK

Paul Cuthbert

Paul Cuthbert

Senior Manager - UK

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0803
Email
paul.cuthbert@glasgowconventionbureau.com
Helen Davidson

Helen Davidson

Sales Manager - UK

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0819
Email
helen.davidson@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
helendavidsongcb

Sarah Leigh

Sales Manager - UK

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0804
Email
sarah.leigh@glasgowconventionbureau.com
Karla Cunningham

Karla Cunningham

Client Services Manager - UK

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0859
Email
karla.cunningham@glasgowconventionbureau.com

Accommodation Booking Service

Fran Mullin

Fran Mullin

Senior Manager - Accommodation Booking Service

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0820
Email
fran.mullin@glasgowconventionbureau.com
Lisa Kerr

Lisa Kerr

Manager - Accommodation Booking Service

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0821
Email
lisa.kerr@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
lisa-kerr-b19bb471
Twitter
@LisaKGCvB

Sales Support

Zsuzsa Varga

Zsuzsa Varga

Sales Support Manager

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0807
Email
zsuzsa.varga@glasgowconventionbureau.com
LinkedIn
zsuzsav
Lynn Ann Thomson

Lynn Ann Thomson

Sales Executive

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0836
Email
lynn-ann.thomson@glasgowconventionbureau.com

Ambassador Programme

Kathryn McWhirter

Conference Researcher

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0866
Email
kathryn.mcwhirter@glasgowconventionbureau.com

Shiona Paterson

Conference Researcher

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0818
Email
Shiona.Paterson@glasgowconventionbureau.com

Marketing Communications

Laura McLean

Communications Manager

Tel
+44 141 566 0863
Email
laura.mclean@glasgowlife.org.uk
LinkedIn
lauradenisemclean
Twitter
@Laura_D_McLean

Laura Moohan

Marketing Communications Executive

Tel
+44 141 566 0860
Email
laura.moohan@glasgowlife.org.uk
LinkedIn
laura-moohan-21480750

Membership

Anne Marie Gray

Membership Manager

Tel
+44 (0) 141 566 0842
Email
anne-marie.gray@glasgowlife.org.uk
LinkedIn
annemd

Our credentials